University of California Center for Accelerated Innovation

Contact Info

UC Davis
Laura Marcu, PhD  
Site Leader
lmarcu@ucdavis.edu

Anuurad Erdembileg, MD, MS  
Site Administrator
anuerdem@ucdavis.edu

Gabriela Lee, MBA, MS  
Project Manager
gabriela.lee@cbst.ucdavis.edu


UC Irvine
Eliot Botvinick, PhD 
Site Leader
elliot.botvinick@uci.edu

Andria Pontello, MBA, MS   
Project Manager 
apontell@uci.edu


UCLA
Tomas Ganz, MD, PhD  
Site Leader
tganz@mednet.ucla.edu

Elvira Liclican, PhD  
Project Manager
eliclican@mednet.ucla.edu

Linda Taba 
Site Administrator 
ltaba@mednet.ucla.edu

Breanna Davis
Project Manager
bjdavis@mednet.ucla.edu


UC San Francisco
Catherine Tralau-Stewart, PhD 
Site Leader
Catherine.Tralau-Stewart@ucsf.edu

Roopa Ramamoorthi, PhD  
Project Manager
roopa.ramamoorthi@ucsf.edu


UC San Diego
Robert Ross, MD 
Site Leader
rross@ucsd.edu 

Kyle Nakanishi 
Site Administrator
knakanishi@ucsd.edu



Maryam Ariannejad
Technical Support
uccai-support@ctsi.ucla.edu


Questions?

Click the links below to contact your Research Navigator.


Join our Mailing List 
Follow us on Twitter