University of California Center for Accelerated Innovation

Campus and Domain Teams

next
next
next
next

UC Davis Team

Laura Marcu, PhD
Site Leader
lmarcu@ucdavis.edu

Anuurad Erdembileg MD, PhD
Site Administrator 
anuerdem@ucdavis.edu

Gabriela Lee, MBA
Project Manager
gabriela.lee@cbst.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine Team

Elliot Botvinick, PhD       
Site Leader
elliot.botvinick@uci.edu

Andria Pontello, MBA, MS
Project Manager
apontell@uci.edu

UCLA Team

Tomas Ganz, MD, PhD
Site Leader
tganz@mednet.ucla.edu

Elvira Liclican, PhD
Project Manager
eliclican@mednet.ucla.edu

Breanna Davis
Project Manager
bjdavis@mednet.ucla.edu

Linda Taba
Site Administrator
ltaba@mednet.ucla.edu

UC San Diego Team

Robert Ross, MD
Site Leader
rross@ucsd.edu

Kyle Nakanishi
Site Administrator
knakanishi@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco Team

Catherine Tralau-Stewart, PhD
Site Leader
Catherine.Tralau-Stewart@ucsf.edu

Roopa Ramamoorthi, PhD
Project Manager
Roopa.Ramamoorthi@ucsf.edu

Questions?

Click the links below to
contact your Research Navigator.


Join our Mailing List 
Follow us on Twitter