University of California Center for Accelerated Innovation

Contact Info

UC Davis
Laura Marcu, PhD  
Site Leader
lmarcu@ucdavis.edu

Anuurad Erdembileg, MD, MS  
Site Administrator
anuerdem@ucdavis.edu

Gabriela Lee, MBA, MS  
Project Manager
gabriela.lee@cbst.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine
Eliot Botvinick, PhD 
Site Leader
elliot.botvinick@uci.edu

Andria Pontello, MBA, MS   
Project Manager 
apontell@uci.edu

UCLA
Tomas Ganz, MD, PhD  
Site Leader
tganz@mednet.ucla.edu

Elvira Liclican, PhD  
Project Manager
eliclican@mednet.ucla.edu

Breanna Davis
Project Manager
bjdavis@mednet.ucla.edu

UC San Diego
Robert Ross, MD 
Site Leader
rross@ucsd.edu 

Vish Krishnan
Skills Development Leader
vkrishnan@ucsd.edu

Tia Levine
Site Administrator
tlevine@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco
Michelle Arkin, PhD     
Site PI
Michelle.Arkin@ucsf.edu

Roopa Ramamoorthi, PhD     
Site Lead & Project Manager
Roopa.Ramamoorthi@ucsf.edu

Nathaniel (Nate) Prorok
Site Administrator
Nathaniel.Prorok@ucsf.edu


Technical Support
Rey Encarnacion
uccai-support@ctsi.ucla.edu


Questions?

Click the links below to
contact your Research Navigator.


Join our Mailing List 
Follow us on Twitter